we love charakters
Undercover Germany

Company

Company info

About us.

We love characters! They are cute, colourful and make us smile! Characters also often play an important role in our children’s development. They serve as role models and convey moral values and guidance that help children cope in society and at school. Our aim is therefore to send children to school accompanied by their favourite heroes on school and stationary supplies.

It all began in the year 2001 with school products featuring the smart hero Yu-Gi-Oh! Since then, Undercover has become a renowned expert in licensed school products. The target-group-oriented collections cover:

  • pre-school,
  • back to school,
  • teenager und
  • seasonal creative products.

We offer a broad portfolio of classic licensed themes, trendy TV/film themes and fashionable brands in all of our collections. Our cooperation with the leading license providers, such as Disney, Mattel, Universal and many more means we are always able to adapt our portfolio to suit current trends. In addition to our own licensed collections, we develop and produce customised collections with licensed themes or individually designed motifs for our customers.


Our heroes
Michael Fortdran - Managing Director

Phone: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 27
Fax: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 626
Mobile: +49 151 / 11 66 01 20
E-mail: fortdran@undercover-germany.de


Norbert Weber - Finance Director

Phone: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 26
Fax: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 626
Mobile: +49 151 / 11 66 01 19
E-mail: weber@undercover-germany.de


Stephan Krüger - Senior Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 28
Fax: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 20
Mobile: +49 175 / 93 87 369
E-mail: krueger@undercover-germany.de


Thomas Leitner - Senior Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 14
Fax: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 20
Mobile: +49 175 / 93 94 1149
E-mail: leitner@undercover-germany.de


Ronny Schönborn - Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 35
Fax: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 20
Mobile: +49 151 / 12 19 33 95
E-mail: schoenborn@undercover-germany.de


Stephanie Schreiber - Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 15
Fax: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 20
Mobile: +49 175 / 26 90 013
E-mail: schreiber@undercover-germany.de


Steffi Gronauer - Senior Product Manager

Phone: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 25
Fax: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 20
Mobile: +49 175 / 28 11 688
E-mail: gronauer@undercover-germany.de


Meral Caliskan - Product Manager - Bags & Accessoires

Phone: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 24
Fax: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 20
E-mail: caliskan@undercover-germany.de


Silke Gebhardt - Product Manager - Stationery, Arts & Crafts

Phone: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 17
Fax: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 20
E-mail: gebhardt@undercover-germany.de


Lisa Fiedler - Licensing Manager

Phone: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 36
Fax: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 20
E-mail: fiedler@undercover-germany.de


Stefanie Starke - Licensing Approval Coordinator

Phone: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 33
Fax: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 20
E-mail: starke@undercover-germany.de


Katharina Voigt - Marketing Manager

Phone: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 29
Fax: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 20
E-mail: voigt@undercover-germany.de


Roberto Maniscalco - Junior Manager Purchase & Logistics

Phone: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 16
Fax: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 20
E-mail: maniscalco@undercover-germany.de


Alexander Amesöder - Sales Assistant

Phone: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 11
Fax: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 611
E-mail: amesoeder@undercover-germany.de


Kristina Ebert - Sales Assistant

Phone: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 10
Fax: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 610
E-mail: ebert@undercover-germany.de


Juliane Roth - Sales Assistant - Export

Phone: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 13
Fax: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 613
E-mail: roth@undercover-germany.de


Kerstin Wolf - Sales Assistant

Phone: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 12
Fax: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 612
E-mail: wolf@undercover-germany.de


Martina Thoms - Order processing clerk

Phone: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 22
Fax: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 20
E-mail: thoms@undercover-germany.de


Jessica Liebhart - Order processing clerk

Phone: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 37
Fax: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 20
E-mail: liebhart@undercover-germany.de


Svjetlana Blagojevic - Head of Accounting

Phone: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 23
Fax: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 20
E-mail: buchhaltung@undercover-germany.de


Kathrin Grosser - Accountant

Phone: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 34
Fax: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 20
E-mail: buchhaltung@undercover-germany.de


Melanie Schnurr - Accountant

Phone: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 32
Fax: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 20
E-mail: buchhaltung@undercover-germany.de


Julia Reuthlingshöfer - Auszubildende

Phone: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 30
Fax: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 20
E-mail: reuthlingshoefer@undercover-germany.de


Reiner Gronauer - All-rounder

Fax: +49 - 911 / 95 66 67 - 20
E-mail: office@undercover-germany.de


SIMBA DICKIE GROUP